Latest Products https://www.omkar-industries.co.in Latest Products Wed, 16 Jun 2021 09:54:17 +0530 en-us https://www.omkar-industries.co.in Bleaching Chemicals https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/bleaching-chemicals.htm https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/bleaching-chemicals.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Finishing Chemicals https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/finishing-chemicals.htm https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/finishing-chemicals.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dyeing Chemicals https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/dyeing-chemicals.htm https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/dyeing-chemicals.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Auxiliary Chemicals https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/auxiliary-chemicals.htm https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/auxiliary-chemicals.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cleaning Poducts https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/cleaning-poducts.htm https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/cleaning-poducts.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Emulsifier https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/industrial-emulsifier.htm https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/industrial-emulsifier.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Ionic Wetting Agent https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/non-ionic-wetting-agent.htm https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/non-ionic-wetting-agent.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stain Removing Agent https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/stain-removing-agent.htm https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/stain-removing-agent.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Desizex Paste https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/desizex-paste.htm https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/desizex-paste.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polyethylene Wax Emulsion https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/polyethylene-wax-emulsion.htm https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/polyethylene-wax-emulsion.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 AHM Liquid https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/ahm-liquid.htm https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/ahm-liquid.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Colour Fixer https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/colour-fixer.htm https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/colour-fixer.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dye Fixing Agent https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/dye-fixing-agent.htm https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/dye-fixing-agent.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fabric Whitner https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/fabric-whitner.htm https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/fabric-whitner.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silicone Defoamer https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/silicone-defoamer.htm https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/silicone-defoamer.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Hypochlorite Disinfectant Liquid https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/sodium-hypochlorite-disinfectant-liquid.htm https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/sodium-hypochlorite-disinfectant-liquid.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Soap https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/liquid-soap.htm https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/liquid-soap.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agriculture Emulsifier https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/agriculture-emulsifier.htm https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/agriculture-emulsifier.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Oil Emulsifier https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/neem-oil-emulsifier.htm https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/neem-oil-emulsifier.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Alphox 200 Emulsifier https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/alphox-200-emulsifier.htm https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/alphox-200-emulsifier.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Desizing Enzyme Powder https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/desizing-enzyme-powder.htm https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/desizing-enzyme-powder.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 KBI Liquid https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/kbi-liquid.htm https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/kbi-liquid.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 KVS Liquid https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/kvs-liquid.htm https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/kvs-liquid.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Weight Reducing Agent https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/polyester-weight-reducing-agent.htm https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/polyester-weight-reducing-agent.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glaze Paste https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/glaze-paste.htm https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/glaze-paste.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Carrier TCI Liquid https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/carrier-tci-liquid.htm https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/carrier-tci-liquid.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 DFT Dyeing Liquid https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/dft-dyeing-liquid.htm https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/dft-dyeing-liquid.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Textile Grade Water Softener https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/textile-grade-water-softener.htm https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/textile-grade-water-softener.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silicone Softener https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/silicone-softener.htm https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/silicone-softener.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Acid Buffer https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/acid-buffer.htm https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/acid-buffer.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bio Polishing Enzyme https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/bio-polishing-enzyme.htm https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/bio-polishing-enzyme.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Desizer Liquid https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/desizer-liquid.htm https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/desizer-liquid.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sequestering Agent https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/sequestering-agent.htm https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/sequestering-agent.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Textile Fixer Liquid https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/textile-fixer-liquid.htm https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/textile-fixer-liquid.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Tinting Agent https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/anti-tinting-agent.htm https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/anti-tinting-agent.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paraffin Wax Emulsion https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/paraffin-wax-emulsion.htm https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/paraffin-wax-emulsion.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Dish Wash Liquid https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/green-dish-wash-liquid.htm https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/green-dish-wash-liquid.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Dish Wash Liquid https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/brown-dish-wash-liquid.htm https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/brown-dish-wash-liquid.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nonylphenol Emulsifier https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/nonylphenol-emulsifier.htm https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/nonylphenol-emulsifier.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fabric Wash Liquid Detergent https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/fabric-wash-liquid-detergent.htm https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/fabric-wash-liquid-detergent.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turkey Red Oil https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/turkey-red-oil.htm https://www.omkar-industries.co.in/turkey-red-oil.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530